HOME ---STAFF ---POST SECONDARY --HIGH SCHOOL ---ADULT PROGRAM ---NATHAN BARTON SCHOOL -- HEADSTART -- NURSERY ---NATIVE ARTS--

 

Gingolx Education Staff

General Information about our department

The education department provides a variety of services including post secondary education, adult education, high school, nursery, youth programs, incentive programs, and cultural program. Councillor Claude Barton holds the Education Portfolio and acts as chairperson for the Education Board.

   

Neal Barton

Neal Barton, Education Administrator
E-mail: neal.barton@gingolx.net
(p) 250-326-4212 ext.222, (f) 250-326-4208

 

    Larisa Stephens-Watts,HeadStart/Daycare Teacher/Manager
    E-mail: larisa.watts@gingolx.net
    (p) 250-326-4386
    (f) 250-326-2382

     

    Patricia Angus, HeadStart/Daycare Teacher
    E-mail: patricia.angus@gingolx.net
    (p) 250-326-4386
    (f) 250-326-2382

     

    Kim Stewart, HeadStart/Daycare Assistant
    E-mail:
    (p) 250-326-4386
    (f) 250-326-238

     

Natasha Moore, Administrative Assistant/Post Secondary Services
E-mail: natasha.moore@gingolx.net
(p) 250-326-4212 ext.223

(f) 250-326-4208

 

Dean Barton, Home School Coordinator
E-mail: dean.barton@gingolx.net
(p) 250-326-4265
(f) 250-326-4280

 

Diane Stewart, Nursery Teacher
E-mail: diane.stewart@gingolx.net
(p) 250-326-6467, (f) 250-326-6467

 

 

Claude Barton, GVG Councillor
E-mail: claude.barton@gingolx.net
(p) 250-326-4212 Ext.243
(f) 250-326-4208

 

Bonnie

In Memory of Bonita Barton, Nursery School Teacher of 33 years

 

General inquiries may be directed to: Education Department, 607 Front Street, Gingolx B.C.,VOV 1B0

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday

9:00 am - 12:00 pm/1:00 pm- 5:00 pm

E-mail: natasha.moore@gingolx.net